Regina concerts – fresh dates

Announcements Regina concerts:
Saturday 08 June – The Washboard Union – Moose Jaw, SK, Canada
Friday 21 June – Stampeders – Conexus Arts Centre, Regina, SK, Canada
Saturday 06 July – The Dirt Rich Band – Weyburn, SK, Canada
Friday 12 July – Lonestar – Country Thunder, Craven, SK, Canada
Thursday 12 September – UB40 – Regina, SK, Canada
Friday 27 September – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Prince of Wales Cultural Centre, Assiniboia, SK, Canada
Wednesday 27 November – The Johnny McCuaig Band – Sturgis Community Hall, Sturgis, SK, Canada

Dates of the most interesting Regina concerts for which we advise to go this year – http://concertsinregina.com. And what upcoming concert are you planning to buy tickets for?

Winnipeg concerts – upcoming dates

Upcoming concerts in Winnipeg:
Sunday 07 April – Tim Neufeld and the Glory Boys – New Life Baptist Church, Stonewall, MB, Canada
Thursday 18 April – Lea Salonga – Club Regent Event Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Sunday 05 May – Dan Bremnes – My Church Winnipeg, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 20 May – Alessia Cara and Ryland James – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 01 June – Nick Murphy fka Chet Faker – Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 18 June – Corey Hart – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Monday 08 July – Bryan Adams – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Tuesday 23 July – Slash and Myles Kennedy – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Wednesday 07 August – Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Friday 13 September – UB40 – Burton Cummings Theatre, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Saturday 05 October – Elton John – Bell MTS Place (formerly MTS Centre), Winnipeg, MB, Canada

List of the most brilliant and most intriguing Winnipeg concerts which you should visit in the coming months, dates and cost of tickets can be found on this site – winnipegconcertsdates.com/.